Our Board

Caroline Dibbs, Customer Engagement Director, Aviva UK (Chair)

Sue Draper, UKI LGO Manager, Nestle UK Ltd

Andrew Ferguson, Strategic Project Manager, Careers and Placements, University of York

Gillian Harrison, HR Manager, Joseph Rowntree Foundation

Jo Horsburgh, Registrar and Secretary, University of York

Stuart Page, Pro Vice Chancellor: Development, York St John University

Jon Stonehouse, Corporate Director: Children, Education and Communities, City of York Council

Carolyn Watson, Community and Sustainability Director, Northern

This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.